Testimonials

YELP
Rob B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2020
Rob B.

I've lost count of how many vehicles we've purchased from Tri County Toyota over the past 15 years. Every experience is a great one. Mark Robertson does an outstanding job understanding our needs and doing his best to fit us into the right vehicle every time. Service department also does a great job. Never feel like they are trying to rip you off as can be common in this business. I wouldn't hesitate recommending Tri County and Mark when you need to purchase your next vehicle!

GOOGLE
Granny Flee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2020
Granny Flee

Great place to take your car for service. Danielle was wonderful at letting me know the price of the service before I agreed to anything. It was finished on time and at a very fair price. I will definetly go back for service at Tri County Toyota.

GOOGLE
Kia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-15-2020
GOOGLE
Hunter Grogan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
Hunter Grogan

I thought I would write this review as I’m sitting here in the Tri-County Toyota as I speak! I don’t know what all these horrible reviews are for! I have had my Toyota Tundra now for 2.5 years and I now have over 50,000 miles on it! I bought it right from Tri County, they have done every single service on it and I’ve driven from PA to, Florida 2 times, Alabama twice, Indiana, Illinois, New York, Kentucky, Tennessee, Virginia and more! I haven’t yet to have any issues or any issues with their service department! It’s been a true blessing for someone who travels for a living ( usually hauling a trailer). If you are a reasonable person they will surely be reasonable with you back!

GOOGLE
Cathy Knapp
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-10-2020
GOOGLE
Anu Patel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-10-2020
GOOGLE
Joy Jannotti
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
Joy Jannotti

I always get good service when I am here. I like the 2 year free maintanence on new vehicles program.

GOOGLE
William Si
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-3-2020
William Si

I was given a chance when no other dealer did. The car I had was starting to break down and was afraid it would not last any longer. Luckily, I got reacquainted with an old friend, a Scion, and have been very happy with it ever since. While the monthly rate is a stretch, due to my history, I have to prove to any provider that I learned my lesson. Hopefully, I will continue to maintain a good relationship with Tri-County Toyota and recommend those to check this place out.

GOOGLE
Frank Garvey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-3-2020
Frank Garvey

Outstanding performance this the third truck that I bought from them.the people that work there are unreal

GOOGLE
Lin Moyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
2-25-2020
Lin Moyer

Like all car dealers no just thing as a good deal. All show no go. Let the buyer beware.

GOOGLE
Bill Hewitt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
GOOGLE
Anne DiGiacomo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-17-2020
GOOGLE
G Becerra
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
GOOGLE
james costantino
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
james costantino

Gotta drive this Ride

GOOGLE
Justin Grimm
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
GOOGLE
Will Anstine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-17-2020
GOOGLE
ARGENYS ABREU
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
GOOGLE
BERNARD LALOR
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
BERNARD LALOR

Very professional Service Advisor. Things clearly explained, no surprises.

GOOGLE
Gail Fox
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
GOOGLE
Patrick borja
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-17-2020
GOOGLE
Juliana Brice
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
GOOGLE
Brian Burk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
Brian Burk

Michael Bertino is the man you want to see when you need a new Toyota! This guys gets it!

DEALERRATER
kathycaff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-30-2020
Recently purchased a 2020 RAV4 TRD. This is my and my...

Recently purchased a 2020 RAV4 TRD. This is my and my husband’s FIFTH Toyota new car purchase. Our salesman for ALL of these vehicles was Bruce Bransfield. Cannot say enough great things about him. A genuine pleasure to work with him.

CARS
kathycaff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2020
Recently purchased a 2020 RAV4 TRD. This is my and my...

Recently purchased a 2020 RAV4 TRD. This is my and my husband's FIFTH Toyota new car purchase. Our salesman for ALL of these vehicles was Bruce Bransfield. Cannot say enough great things about him. A genuine pleasure to work with him.

CARS
Jason K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2020
My husband and I bought our Toyota RAV4 with the help of...

My husband and I bought our Toyota RAV4 with the help of Mike Bertino, who was knowledgeable, kind, and extremely helpful. We love our car and had an excellent experience! We will definitely be back! Thanks Mike!!

DEALERRATER
Jason K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2020
My husband and I bought our Toyota RAV4 with the help of...

My husband and I bought our Toyota RAV4 with the help of Mike Bertino, who was knowledgeable, kind, and extremely helpful. We love our car and had an excellent experience! We will definitely be back! Thanks Mike!!

DEALERRATER
A Curtis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2020
Third Purchase from Tri-County

we completed our third vehicle purchase from Tri-County Toyota with the assistance of Mike Bertino. Everything was straightforward and a great experience from start to finish.

CARS
A Curtis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2020
Third Purchase from Tri-County

we completed our third vehicle purchase from Tri-County Toyota with the assistance of Mike Bertino. Everything was straightforward and a great experience from start to finish.

GOOGLE
Ben F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
GOOGLE
Jean Berchmans Léon Bassène
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
GOOGLE
Kim Proud
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
Kim Proud

Fabulous service and selection

GOOGLE
BH Cubb
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
BH Cubb

The parts and service guys are great. Been therer several times for recalls and misc on my 2007 Solara and they have always been fast, courteous and professional. But last week really floored me when I stopped in for a specialized trim clip expecting to walk out thirty bucks poorer and ill equipped (tool-wise) to install it. Service guy saw me talking to the parts guy about how to install it and offered to do iit for me. He literally had it done in minutes and the trim reassembled to finish off my GPS install and believe me, that would have taken me all day! Bonus, maybe bc it was Christmas - completely comped. I thimk that's cool when a dealer can throw a customer a bone every now and then and not make him feel like he is a piece of nice, juicy steak for a hungry houmd dog every time he/she walks in. Great job, Tri-County. Thank you.

GOOGLE
Nicole Lim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
DEALERRATER
Denise
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2020
I recently purchased a new 4Runner with the help of...

I recently purchased a new 4Runner with the help of salesman Mike Bertino. After test driving a vehicle on the lot, I expressed that I was looking for a more specific model. Mike searched an area of about 400 miles for me and had the car brought to Tri County in less than one business day! It was exactly what I was looking for and I could not be happier with this entire experience. Thanks Mike! And an extra thank you to Jose for making me feel so comfortable during the finance process!

CARS
Denise
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2020
I recently purchased a new 4Runner with the help of...

I recently purchased a new 4Runner with the help of salesman Mike Bertino. After test driving a vehicle on the lot, I expressed that I was looking for a more specific model. Mike searched an area of about 400 miles for me and had the car brought to Tri County in less than one business day! It was exactly what I was looking for and I could not be happier with this entire experience. Thanks Mike! And an extra thank you to Jose for making me feel so comfortable during the finance process!

YELP
Lynn I.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020
Lynn I.

The dealership represents itself extremely well. All of the vehicles we looked at including the dealership facility itself was immaculate. The vehicle we purchased was used but certified, offering us an exceptional warranty with the option to extend. Our sales associate Stephanie A. was kind and accommodating. She was knowledgeable about the vehicles and we appreciated her opinion when we had trouble deciding on a few things. We even reached out to her over the weekend for some follow up and she answered her cell and helped us right away. From first visiting the dealership through to our purchase we felt cared for and not pressured. Justin from finance was patient and thorough when covering all the paperwork including our trade. Truly kind and friendly making us feel comfortable with our decision. I highly recommend Tri-County and cannot speak highly enough about all the employees we met. Would most certainly recommend to anyone considering a new or used auto.

GOOGLE
Pat Moser
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-17-2019
Pat Moser

I bought my Toyota Camry atTri-County Toyota a few months ago. I love the car. Mike was my salesman and he couldn’t have been nicer. Even after the sale he is always ready to answer any questions I have or help me in anyway. I recently had a minor issue and he (and the dealership) went out of their way to help my resolve it. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.

GOOGLE
Hugo Blamey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-17-2019
GOOGLE
Jayson Ernst
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-17-2019
Jayson Ernst

Came into the dealer today not expecting much. Spoke to the sales man and finance ppl and they told me what there going to do for me. Thought to myself yeah right not going to happen. A few minutes later they came back with an approval for exactly what they said it would be. Best car dealer experience I ever had. Literally did exactly what they said they would and was in and out in less then 3 hours with my new car. Very highly recommend tri county for your next car purchase. Very grateful and shock it went so smooth.

GOOGLE
Kimberly Schreiber
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-17-2019
Kimberly Schreiber

The service advisor, Joanna, was great. My tire needed replacing and was covered under my road hazard warranty. This tire mishap aligned with a big work project and my move in weekend. So half of the time Joanna spoke with my fiancé on the phone and half the time she spoke with me. Joanna never missed a beat. When I had asked for an alternate product than what was offered, she immediately started the process of getting me what I requested. She had my car returned to me days before promised and in time for me to move!