Testimonials

DEALERRATER
Happy car owner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2020
Great dealership especially the manager Tony and the...

Great dealership especially the manager Tony and the salesman Paul J. They are extremely professional, friendly, intelligent, and very honest! I would highly recommend them to everyone!

CARS
Happy car owner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2020
Great dealership especially the manager Tony and the...

Great dealership especially the manager Tony and the salesman Paul J. They are extremely professional, friendly, intelligent, and very honest! I would highly recommend them to everyone!

CARS
VIKINGRL13
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-2-2020
I recently purchased a Highlander. Paul Johnson was my...

I recently purchased a Highlander. Paul Johnson was my salesperson. It had been 10 years since my last car purchase and we were dealing with this pandemic, so I was apprehensive. I can say that Paul was fantastic to work with! He demonstrated knowledge of the vehicle, warranties, financing and was patient and kind-explaining all the car features. Additionally, sanitation measures were ensured and provided by Paul in the vehicle and office. It is clear that I made the right decision to purchase my car at Tri County . Paul even followed up the next week to see if ai had any questions or concerns with the car! Happy customer!

DEALERRATER
VIKINGRL13
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-2-2020
I recently purchased a Highlander. Paul Johnson was my...

I recently purchased a Highlander. Paul Johnson was my salesperson. It had been 10 years since my last car purchase and we were dealing with this pandemic, so I was apprehensive. I can say that Paul was fantastic to work with! He demonstrated knowledge of the vehicle, warranties, financing and was patient and kind-explaining all the car features. Additionally, sanitation measures were ensured and provided by Paul in the vehicle and office. It is clear that I made the right decision to purchase my car at Tri County . Paul even followed up the next week to see if ai had any questions or concerns with the car! Happy customer!

GOOGLE
Jeff emperor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
Jeff emperor

John was awesome 👌

DEALERRATER
rusty2617
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2020
Recently purchased a rav4 hybrid. My salesman was very...

Recently purchased a rav4 hybrid. My salesman was very helpful given that I had no idea what I wanted. So far, I like the car very much

CARS
rusty2617
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2020
Recently purchased a rav4 hybrid. My salesman was very...

Recently purchased a rav4 hybrid. My salesman was very helpful given that I had no idea what I wanted. So far, I like the car very much

GOOGLE
Temitope Oladotun
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2020
GOOGLE
Annette Perez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2020
Annette Perez

Words cannot express the great experience me and my family had at your dealership compassion and understanding that your sales person took into consideration was excellent your place is beautiful people that work there outstanding can't say nothing better

GOOGLE
ilirjana ymeri
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2020
ilirjana ymeri

I really enjoyed the experience at Tri County Toyota with my sales person joe, hes was really reasonable and got me the best deal. As well as the financing process was really fast took under 15 mins signed everything and was in my new car! Would recommend buying used or new cars!!

GOOGLE
7Doors Tattoos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-2-2020
GOOGLE
Y G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
Y G

The service department has been rather dependable. They even offered pick up and drop off service during the COVID pandemic.

GOOGLE
Jason Barardo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-20-2020
Jason Barardo

I liked that I could schedule the appointment online. Dropping off the car was easy too. Rich was very nice. The cost to replace the battery was very reasonable, which I really appreciate.

GOOGLE
marks x5
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-15-2020
marks x5

Two weeks ago i was in a pinch, and was looking for a new vehicle. I stopped by Tri County Toyota at 3:00pm on a Saturday, and saleman Joe Oniskey had me in an awesome Toyota Tacoma and out the door at 5:00!!. My wife and i were only there TWO HOURS start to finish and i couldn't be happier. I would like to say thank you again to the guys at Tri County for making it happen. -Mark-

GOOGLE
Rocco Santucci
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-12-2020
Rocco Santucci

The service was fast and courteous. The workmanship is excellent. Keep up the great work!

GOOGLE
r sheard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-7-2020
GOOGLE
Charles Gillette
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-6-2020
Charles Gillette

Five stars

GOOGLE
Rick Graper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-9-2020
Rick Graper

Staff at Tri County have always been honest and up front with me about what they see wrong with my car, roughly what a repair will cost; and what repairs can be delayed for a month or more. The staff is always friendly, treats me with respect; and takes good care of my vehicle and the property inside it. I highly recommend Tri County Toyota for your car service needs.

GOOGLE
Kwasi Degraft-Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-9-2020
Kwasi Degraft-Johnson

An excellent car dealership. The staff and Michael Bertino were friendly, kind and courteous. They helped us find a very nice car. Would highly recommend Tri-County for anyone seeking a car.

GOOGLE
Michael Mislivec
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2020
Michael Mislivec

Was able to get service and go to work.

YAHOO
Rob B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2020
Rob B.

I've lost count of how many vehicles we've purchased from Tri County Toyota over the past 15 years. Every experience is a great one. Mark Robertson does an outstanding job understanding our needs... more

YELP
Rob B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2020
Rob B.

I've lost count of how many vehicles we've purchased from Tri County Toyota over the past 15 years. Every experience is a great one. Mark Robertson does an outstanding job understanding our needs and doing his best to fit us into the right vehicle every time. Service department also does a great job. Never feel like they are trying to rip you off as can be common in this business. I wouldn't hesitate recommending Tri County and Mark when you need to purchase your next vehicle!

GOOGLE
Granny Flee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2020
Granny Flee

Great place to take your car for service. Danielle was wonderful at letting me know the price of the service before I agreed to anything. It was finished on time and at a very fair price. I will definetly go back for service at Tri County Toyota.

GOOGLE
Kia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-15-2020
GOOGLE
Hunter Grogan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
Hunter Grogan

I thought I would write this review as I’m sitting here in the Tri-County Toyota as I speak! I don’t know what all these horrible reviews are for! I have had my Toyota Tundra now for 2.5 years and I now have over 50,000 miles on it! I bought it right from Tri County, they have done every single service on it and I’ve driven from PA to, Florida 2 times, Alabama twice, Indiana, Illinois, New York, Kentucky, Tennessee, Virginia and more! I haven’t yet to have any issues or any issues with their service department! It’s been a true blessing for someone who travels for a living ( usually hauling a trailer). If you are a reasonable person they will surely be reasonable with you back!

GOOGLE
Cathy Knapp
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-10-2020
GOOGLE
Anu Patel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-10-2020
GOOGLE
Joy Jannotti
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
Joy Jannotti

I always get good service when I am here. I like the 2 year free maintanence on new vehicles program.

GOOGLE
William Si
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-3-2020
William Si

I was given a chance when no other dealer did. The car I had was starting to break down and was afraid it would not last any longer. Luckily, I got reacquainted with an old friend, a Scion, and have been very happy with it ever since. While the monthly rate is a stretch, due to my history, I have to prove to any provider that I learned my lesson. Hopefully, I will continue to maintain a good relationship with Tri-County Toyota and recommend those to check this place out.

GOOGLE
Frank Garvey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-3-2020
Frank Garvey

Outstanding performance this the third truck that I bought from them.the people that work there are unreal

GOOGLE
Lin Moyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
2-25-2020
Lin Moyer

Like all car dealers no just thing as a good deal. All show no go. Let the buyer beware.

GOOGLE
Bill Hewitt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
GOOGLE
Anne DiGiacomo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-17-2020
GOOGLE
G Becerra
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
GOOGLE
james costantino
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
james costantino

Gotta drive this Ride

GOOGLE
Justin Grimm
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020